Niederlassung Bremen

Böcklerallee 17, 27721 Ritterhude
E-Mail: bremen@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 4292 811 62-0
Fax: +49 4292 811 62-66

Matthias Marko

Matthias Marko

Prokurist/ Niederlassungsleiter

seit 2006 bei MT Industrietechnik

Samira Heineke

Samira Heineke

Disponentin

seit 2017 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Kempten

Heisinger Str. 12, 87437 Kempten
E-Mail: kempten@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 831 5407797-0
Fax.: +49 831 5407797-77

Florian Schönmetzler

Florian Schönmetzler

Prokurist/ Niederlassungsleiter

seit 2005 bei MT Industrietechnik

Marcel Grauer

Marcel Grauer

Disponent

seit 2020 bei MT Industrietechnik

Davor Tokmakcija

Davor Tokmakcija

Rekruter

seit 2019 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Hamburg

Borsigstraße 32, 21465 Reinbek
E-Mail: hamburg@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 40 725823-0
Fax.: +49 40 725823-77

Sasa Ostojic

Sasa Ostojic

Disponent

seit 2019 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Würzburg

Am Sonnenhof 16, 97076 Würzburg-Lengfeld
E-Mail: wuerzburg@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 931 27882-0
Fax.: +49 931 27882-77

Holger Peitzner

Holger Peitzner

Niederlassungsleiter

seit 1992 bei MT Industrietechnik

Ronny Brandt

Ronny Brandt

Disponent

seit 2006 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Leipzig

Karl-Ferlemann-Str. 46, 04177 Leipzig
E-Mail: leipzig@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 341 2310185-0
Fax.: +49 341 2310185-77

Richard Wojtyschak

Richard Wojtyschak

Niederlassungsleiter

seit 2007 bei MT Industrietechnik

Benjamin Rollberg

Benjamin Rollberg

Disponent

seit 2012 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Senftenberg

Laugkfeld Nr. 29, 01968 Senftenberg
E-Mail: senftenberg@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 3573 3711-0
Fax.: +49 3573 3711-77

Frank Bossan

Frank Bossan

Niederlassungsleiter

seit 1992 bei MT Industrietechnik

Paul Cramer

Paul Cramer

Disponent

seit 2018 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Dessau

Kochstedter Kreisstraße 11, 06847 Dessau
E-Mail: dessau@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 340 23013-0
Fax.: +49 340 23013-77

Bastian Schneider

Bastian Schneider

Niederlassungsleiter

seit 2009 bei MT Industrietechnik


Geschäftsführung

Laugkfeld Nr. 29, 01968 Senftenberg
E-Mail: e.jonat@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 3573 3711-0
Fax.: +49 3573 3711-77

Enrico Jonat

Enrico Jonat

Geschäftsführer

seit 1991 bei MT Industrietechnik