Niederlassung Bremen

Böcklerallee 17, 27721 Ritterhude
E-Mail: bremen@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 4292 811 62-0
Fax: +49 4292 811 62-66

Matthias Marko

Matthias Marko

seit 2006 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Kempten

Heisinger Str. 12, 87437 Kempten
E-Mail: kempten@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 831 5407797-0
Fax.: +49 831 5407797-77

Florian Schönmetzler

Florian Schönmetzler

seit 2005 bei MT Industrietechnik

Marcel Grauer

Marcel Grauer

seit 2020 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Hamburg

Borsigstraße 32, 21465 Reinbek
E-Mail: hamburg@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 40 725823-0
Fax.: +49 40 725823-77

Richard Wojtyschak

Richard Wojtyschak

seit 2007 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Würzburg

Am Sonnenhof 16, 97076 Würzburg-Lengfeld
E-Mail: wuerzburg@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 931 27882-0
Fax.: +49 931 27882-77

Holger Peitzner

Holger Peitzner

seit 1992 bei MT Industrietechnik

Ronny Brandt

Ronny Brandt

seit 2006 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Leipzig

Karl-Ferlemann-Str. 46, 04177 Leipzig
E-Mail: leipzig@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 341 2310185-0
Fax.: +49 341 2310185-77

Richard Wojtyschak

Richard Wojtyschak

seit 2007 bei MT Industrietechnik

Benjamin Rollberg

Benjamin Rollberg

seit 2012 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Senftenberg

Laugkfeld Nr. 29, 01968 Senftenberg
E-Mail: senftenberg@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 3573 3711-0
Fax.: +49 3573 3711-77

Frank Bossan

Frank Bossan

seit 1992 bei MT Industrietechnik

Paul Cramer

Paul Cramer

seit 2018 bei MT Industrietechnik


Niederlassung Dessau

Kochstedter Kreisstraße 11, 06847 Dessau
E-Mail: dessau@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 340 23013-0
Fax.: +49 340 23013-77

Bastian Schneider

Bastian Schneider

seit 2009 bei MT Industrietechnik


Geschäftsführung

Laugkfeld Nr. 29, 01968 Senftenberg
E-Mail: e.jonat@mt-industrietechnik.de
Tel.: +49 3573 3711-0
Fax.: +49 3573 3711-77

Enrico Jonat

Enrico Jonat

seit 1991 bei MT Industrietechnik